Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America  

Go Back   Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America > Events > Time Trials


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2017, 05:04 PM   #1
I like yellow.
JohnW8's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 3,102
Default 2017 SEDIV TT Champions

2017 SEDIV TT Champions

BSP Shane Findlan CCR-61 1
CSP Tony Ewing TVR-93 1
CSP Reese Remy BUC-34 2
CSP Jeff Noser BUC-34 3
EP Brett Whisenant TVR-93 1
EP Ken Owens DIX-95 2
F5 Ray Cockrell CCR-61 1
FF Steve Conrad TVR-93 1
FM Jeff Petermann ATL-3 1
FSP John Wade TVR-93 1
FV Mark Rothermel TVR-93 1
GT1 Bill F. Coffey FLA-11 1
GT2 Bob Saville CCR-61 1
GT2 Nadine Saville CCR-61 2
GT3 Bill Coffey BUC-34 1
ITO Joesph Armstrong NCR-55 1
ITS Bryan Toth CCR-61 1
SPO Heikki Rinta-Koski ATL-3 1
SPU Ron Richey ATL-3 1
SU Richard Burgess NCR-55 1
SU Andy Tow ALA-1 2
SU Robert Russom ALA-1 3

Congrats to everyone!
John W8
CSP 10 Yellow Miata
JohnW8 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2017 Dixie RallyCross SEDiv Championship slowautoxr Rallycross 0 08-07-2017 11:17 AM
2017 SEDiv Club Racing Schedule chuck schultz Worker Opportunities 0 01-15-2017 01:48 PM
2013 Solo Class Champions e30Racer Solo 4 01-22-2014 10:08 PM
Race of Champions Live on Internet chuck schultz Off Topic 3 12-14-2008 06:20 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2019 ALSCCA (Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America)