Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America  

Go Back   Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America > Events > Time Trials


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2016, 08:03 AM   #1
farrout's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 466
Default SEDIV TT Championships

There are a lot of drivers with a chance to win TT Championships. But they have to run at Roebling!

2016 Champions
Shane Findlan BSP CCR-61
Tony Ewing CSP TVR-93
Delanie Calhoun CSP ALA-1
Robert Burgess DSP NCR-55
Brett Whisenant EP TVR-93
Mark Gustafson EP CFR-83
Brian Gause ESP CCR-61
Carl Woodruff F5 1 ATL-3
Steve Conrad FF TVR-93
John Wade FSP 1 MGA-91
Mark Rothermel FV 1 TVR-93
Paul Tatum FV TVR-93
Bill F. Coffey GT1 FLA-11
Bill Coffey GT3 BUC-34
Butch Kummer GTA ATL-3
Clayton Pannell ITA TVR-93
Gary Ketchie ITA CCR-61
Joesph Armstrong ITO CCR-61
Ken Geci ITB TVR-93
Bryan Toth ITS 1 CCR-61
Lars Lattstrom SPO CCR-61
Ron Richey SPU ATL-3
Mike Breakey SPU CHA-94
Tuck Rion SPU SCR-79
Vicki Lanning Eckerich STU CCR-61
Andy Tow SU 1 ALA-1
Richard Burgess SU NCR-55
Robert Russom SU ALA-1
Krafton Locke SU CCR-61
Brandon Roberts Special ALA-1
Craig Farr
Stohr WF1 P2
farrout is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2015 ALSCCA Solo Championships e30Racer Solo 12 01-22-2016 07:48 AM
2014 Solo Championships e30Racer Solo 10 01-12-2015 05:57 PM
2012 SOLO Class Championships e30Racer Solo 23 01-12-2013 01:20 PM
Solo National Championships Run Days Posted Sparky Solo 6 05-17-2012 07:17 PM
Solo National Championships??? Jedi1 Solo 14 08-10-2011 09:18 AM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2019 ALSCCA (Alabama Region Sports Car Club of America)