Latest ALSCCA News

2015 Spring Teen Driver Clinics

Our Spring 2015 Teen Driver Clinics will be held on April 18th, May 9th, and May 16th at the Gardendale First Baptist Church South Campus in Gardendale, Alabama. The cost for the clinic is $120, which includes two Chick-fil-a boxed lunches. Pre-registration is required due to the limited space in each clinic. Please check out the Teen Driver Clinic section for the registration form and additional information.


2015 Officers & Board Members

The election results are in! The ALSCCA Officers and At-large Board members for 2015 are:



Regional Executive: Rod Hardiman

Assistant Regional Executive: Sam Copeland

Secretary: Sara Tongsuvone

Treasurer: Michael Cholewa

Race Chair: John Waight

Time Trial Chair: Mark Kilgore

Solo Co-chairs: Mark Kilgore & Sam Copeland

Rallycross Chair: Matt Williams

Teen Driver Clinic Chair: Rod Hardiman


At-large Board Members:

Rob Arbitelle

Edwin Cunill

Charles d'Ambrose

Robert Russom

Casey Stallings

Andy Tow

Nick Vagner

Mike Wenning



ALSCCA RallyCross is back!



Additional information