ALSCCA Autocross

2023 Championship Points Series Final Results for October 14, 2023 With Times: 55

Raw Index							
Position	Class	Index Class	Car #	Name	Car	Raw Corrected Time	
1	R	KM	1	Brad Clem	Spinal Tap	53.808	
2	S3	HS	9	Jacob Cicero	2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV	62.777	
3	ST	STH	0	Ashley Lindsey	2016 Subaru WRX	No Time	
4	N	FS	3	Seth Fancher	2009 Pontiac G8 GT	No Time	
5	N	STH	4	David Merola	1999 Audi A4 Quattro	No Time	
6	S2	CS	5	Clint Medlock	2001 Porsche Boxster	No Time	
7	N	CS	5	Drew Cicero	2006 Mazda MX5 Miata	No Time	
8	ST	STU	5	Brandon Marquis	2012 Porsche Cayman S	No Time	
9	XS	ХВ	6	Robert Lyle Cain	1999 Mazda Miata	No Time	
10	S3	GS	7	Justin Richardson	2017 Ford Focus ST	No Time	
11	S1	SS	7	Andy Williams	2021 Tesla Model 3 Performance	No Time	
12	S2	CS	7	Brett Ferrel	2019 Mazda MX-5	No Time	
13	XS	ХВ	7	Michael Valant	1993 Honda Civic	No Time	
14	N	CAMC	7	Billy Clark	2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Class	No Time	

15	R	FSP	8	Nathan Mccrary	1965 Chevrolet Corvair	No Time
16	XS	ХВ	9	Andrew Wilkerson	1992 Mazda Miata	No Time
17	X	CS	9	Charles Jinright	2006 BMW Z4 3.0si	No Time
18	N	FS	11	Nick Vanicelli	2023 Chevrolet Camaro	No Time
19	S1	BS	11	Robert Clifton	2015 Audi RS5 Cabriolet	No Time
20	CAM	CAMC	12	Michael Taliaferro	2012 Ford Mustang	No Time
21	X	AS	12	Nick Lindsay	2006 Chevrolet Corvette Z06	No Time
22	ST	STX	13	Nordan Dembitsky	1991 Nissan 240sx	No Time
23	XS	XB	13	Ashton Pate	1993 Mazda MX-5 Miata	No Time
24	S3	GS	17	Ryan Finch	2021 Tesla Model 3 performance	No Time
25	XS	XA	17	Byron Robbins	2008 Volkswagen Eos	No Time
26	S3	DS	19	Jim Farris	2013 Mini Cooper S	No Time
27	CAM	CAMC	20	Jeff Lee	2014 Ford Mustang GT	No Time
28	N	STR	21	Melissa Drake	2006 Mazda MX5	No Time
29	S1	AS	23	Billy Bivins	2023 Porsche Boxter T	No Time
30	XS	ХВ	27	Connor Lynch	1995 Mazda Miata	No Time
31	S1	FS	32	Trey Hutcheson	2022 Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE	No Time

32	ST	STU	36	Bryce Lebischak	2005 Infiniti G35	No Time
33	X	DS	43	James Mitchell	2017 Honda civic type R	No Time
34	CAM	CAMT	45	Martina Szabo	2004 Ford Mustang GT	No Time
35	S2	CS	54	Scott Harbuck	2001 Porsche Boxster	No Time
36	CAM	CAMT	55	Charlie Richardson	1974 Ford maverick	No Time
37	S3	DS	55	Carville Webb	2022 Hyundai Elantra N	No Time
38	XS	XB	60	Tom Harrington	2001 Toyota Miata	No Time
39	S3	DS	69	Lane Downs	2023 Hyundai Kona N	No Time
40	ST	STR	70	Mason Hicks	1994 Mazda Miata	No Time
41	S1	SS	71	David Scott	2020 Chevrolet corvette	No Time
42	S1	BS	77	Trent Self	2007 Porsche Cayman	No Time
43	ST	SST	82	Dwayne Custer	2007 Pontiac Solstice GXP	No Time
44	XS	XB	83	Matthew Elmore	2004 Mazda Miata MSM	No Time
45	ST	STS	84	Glenn Stephenson	1990 Mazda Miata	No Time
46	N	STU	85	James Coker	2004 Mazda Miata	No Time
47	CAM	CAMT	88	Greg Huizenga	1975 Jeep Cherokee	No Time
48	XS	XB	95	David Wilkerson	1992 Mazda Miata	No Time
49	ST	STR	95	Devon Williams	2007 Mazda MX-5 Miata	No Time
50	ST	STR	121	Joel Drake	2006 Mazda MX5	No Time
51	XS	ХВ	143	Michael Robinson	2007 Mazda Miata	No Time
52	CAM	CAMT	145	Iwan Jones	2004 Ford Mustang GT	No Time
53	S3	DS	155	Carvel Webb	2022 Hyundai Elantra N	No Time
54	XS	XB	160	Alicia Harrington	2001 Toyota Miata	No Time
55	N	BS	730	Del Williams	2008 Porsche Cayman S	No Time